

Committee Members

Chairman Paul Moderacki-Village of Johnson Creek, Vice Chairman - Augie Tietz-City of Watertown, Secretary - Bill Dovi-City of Waterloo, Carol Ward Knox –County Supervisor, Scott Seefeldt – County Supervisor, Gail Towers-County Supervisor, John Wilmet-City of Fort Atkinson, Timothy Freitag-City of Jefferson, Steve Wilke-City of Lake Mills,

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open meeting Laws
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Citizen Comments
- 6. Approval of Minutes October 8, 2008
- 7. Directors Report
 - a. October Report
 - b. Finance Report
- 8. JCEDC 2009 Budget
- 9. EPA Brownfield Assessment Grant Application
- 10. Resolution CDBG-ED Loan for Renew Energies
- 11. Committee Reports
 - a. Comprehensive Plan
 - b. Tourism
 - c. Sustainable Development
 - d. Transportation Issues
- 12. Future Agenda Items
- 13. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - a. Board of Directors December 10, 2008
- 14. Adjournment

The Committee may discuss and/or take action on any item specifically listed on the agenda.

"Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so appropriate arrangements can be made."